• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Intervention area of ICE

E-mail Print PDF

ICE project is being set in 6 regions from 5 MED countries: Portugal(Central Alentejo Region), Spain (Andalucía), Italy (Basilicata and Lazio Regions), Greece (Attika Region) and Malta (Valletta Region).
All territories involved share similarities from historical, cultural and social point of view. They have a strong identity, both in terms of history and heritage, with presence of UNESCO sites in all the 6 regions. This presence facilitates the creation of a network of itineraries and the promotion of cultural enterprises deeply associated with the value of such territorial identity.